Investor Centre

Unclaimed Dividend

Transfer of equity shares to the Investor Education and Protection Fund

Pursuant to the provisions of Section 124 of the Companies Act, 2013 and provisions of Investor Education and Protection Fund Authority (Accounting, Audit, Transfer and Refund) Rules, 2016 (“the Rules”) notified by the Ministry of Corporate affairs effective September 7, 2016, all unpaid or unclaimed dividends are required to be transferred by the Company to the Investor Education and Protection Fund (“IEPF”) established by the Central Government, after completion of seven years. The Rules, inter alia, contain provisions for transfer of all shares in respect of which dividend has not been paid or claimed by the shareholders for seven consecutive years or more in the name of IEPF suspense account.

List of shares identified for transfer as on 11th April, 2017

Download – Shares to be Transfered to IEPF

List of Dividend for the year 2009-10 to be transferred to IEPF

Download – Unclaimed Dividend 2009-10 to be transferred

List of Other Unclaimed Dividends for the year 2010-11; 2011-12 and 2012-13

Download – Other Unclaimed Dividend 2010-11 2011-12 and 2012-13